Please find below a list of our key policies:


Copies of all policies are available from the School Office.

The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Juliet Rean.

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is Joanna Price.

The School Safeguarding Governor is Will Wallage.

The School Lead for Looked after Children is Juliet Rean.

The School Governor for Looked after Children is Ashley de Safrin.

The School Senior Mental Health Lead is Sophie Pollock.

The School SENCO is Polly Mayer.